LIFE GROUPS
Our Life Groups build community and facilitate growth in Christ. These Scripture-based fellowship groups are designed to develop healthy relationships, by sharing each other’s lives. Checking out a Life Group is as simple as contacting any of the Life Group leaders below – and connecting there is
a great way to be known and know God better.
 
 
ROOTS:  Young adults, 18 to 25ish. 
Mondays, 7:30 to 9 p.m. 
Contact Matt Hiett at matt@emmanuelburbank.org
 
RELATE:  Young couples (married, engaged, or dating)
Tuesdays, 7:30 to 9 p.m. 
Contact Andrea Di Francia at andrea@emmanuelburbank.org
 
THE BIG PICTURE:  Singles and couples, 20 to 30s.
Sundays, 7 to 9 p.m.
Contact Tony & Rene Bancroft at renebancroft@gmail.com
 
BLAST:  (Building Lives Around Sound Truth), All adults.
Thursdays, 7 to 9 p.m. 
Contact Mark & Julie Letts at markletts7@yahoo.com.
 
HEALTHY WHOLENESS:  All adults.
Thursdays, 7 to 8:30 p.m. 
Contact Key & Cheri Payton at key@emmanuelburbank.org
 
HOLEY BUCKETS:  Parents.
First & Third Thursdays of each month, 7 to 8:30 p.m. 
Contact Ingrid Moss at Ingrid@IngridMoss.com.
 
MIB:  (Men in Bibles), All men.
Thursdays, 6:30 to 8 p.m., or 
Thursdays, 8 to 9:30 p.m. 

Contact Drew Martenson at drew@emmanuelburbank.org.
 

CLEAVERS:  Doing Life Together, Adults, 50s to 60s.
Last Friday of each month, 6 to 8 p.m.
Contact Dan & Linda Osti at dan@emmanuelburbank.org.